David McDonald Ministries2019-02-03T09:34:58-04:00

David McDonald Ministries was created to equip and train generations in their gifting and calling. David and Dee McDonald believe in the five fold ministry as mentioned in Ephesians 4:11, namely apostles, prophets, evangelists pastors and teachers.

DMMI’s vision is to teach on the prophetic using prophetic schools.  David and his team travel to nations teaching and holding conference meetings and ministering to the body of Christ around the world.

David and Dee McDonald have dedicated their lives to build networks for the Kingdom.  David has traveled to over 40 nations, teaching and training church leaders.   DMMI has founded an apostolic school and is part of the North Charleston Apostolic Center.

David McDonald Ministries

Generational Leadership Course

Join Apostle David McDonald in a 6-session course for developing Generational Leadership.  Watch David in each video as he speaks of leadership through discipleship and discerning the gifting.  Gain instant access to all course materials – including the full e-course manual, powerpoint presentation and action steps to follow up for success.

Learn More
LEARN MORE
Dr. Che Ahn

Dr. Ché Ahn

As the President and Apostle over an international network, Harvest International Ministry (HIM), and the founding Pastor of a growing local church, I have witnessed and can attest to the truth that everything rises and falls with leadership. There are few things more important than learning godly, healthy leadership, and discipleship because in truth we are all leading someone and something, including ourselves and our own lives. I believe that as you join David McDonald, an apostle in our HIM network, in his 6-session course, Generational Leadership, that you will begin to think beyond who and what you are leading in the now and enter into leading with the next generation in mind – expanding your impact and preparing a path for those who will walk in your footsteps.

Dr. Ché Ahn, President, Harvest International Ministry - Founding Pastor, HROCK Church, Pasadena, CA - International Chancellor, Wagner Leadership Institute

WHERE AM I?

MINISTRY ASSIGNMENTS

Australia ~ February & March 2019

Toowoomba, QLD 4350

Living Grace Church
90 Jellicoe St, Toowoomba
Sunday 03/02/19 – 9.30AM 
Monday 04/02/19 – 7.00PM Young Adults Service

Victory Life Church
8 Hume Street, North Toowoomba
Tuesday 05/02/19 – 6.30PM
Wednesday 06/02/19 – 6.30PM

Inverell, NSW 2360

Life Inverell
Worship-Prophecy-Healing
26 Warialda Rd, Inverell
Friday 08/02/19 – 6PM Tom Inglis & David McDonald
Saturday 09/02/19 – 9.30AM Tom Inglis
Sunday 10/02/19 – 10AM & 6PM David McDonald

Yamba, NSW 2464

Ladies Refreshing
3 Treelands Drive, Yamba
Friday 15/02/19 – 6PM-9PM
Saturday 16/02/19 – 9AM-3PM
Lunch Included
$60 p/p, Register with Payment by 10.2.18
Contact Deb Sanders 0401 310 049

Wellspring Christian Life Centre
3 Treelands Drive, Yamba
Sunday 17/02/19 – 10AM & 6PM Service

School of the Prophetic and Apostolic
3 Treelands Drive, Yamba
Monday 18/02/19 to Wednesday 20/02/19 – 8am til Lunch
$80 (Transferable but not refundable)
Register at yamba@wellspringcc.com.au
Open Meetings at 7PM Mon-Wed
Ph 0401 310 049

Sydney NSW 2088

Sydney Life Church
2 Yeo Street, Neutral Bay, Sydney
Sunday 24/02/19 – 9.30AM & 6.30PM

Melbourne, VIC 3134

Grow Unlimited
245 Middleborough Rd, Box Hill South
Saturday 02/03/19 – 9AM Hosted by Grow College
Monday 04/03/19 – 7.30PM Hosted by Grow College

58 Mullum Mullum Rd, Ringwood
Sunday 03/03/19 – 10AM

Narrabri, NSW 2390

Namoi Christian Fellowships
32 Mooloobar St, Narrabri
Wednesday 06/03/19 – 7PM

Tamworth, NSW 2340

North West Church
Cnr Anne & Kathleen Streets, Tamworth
Sunday 10/03/19 – 10AM & 6PM

Shiloh Life Centre
3A Darling St, Tamworth
Combined Church Meetings
Tamworth Community Centre
Tuesday 12/03/19 & Wednesday 13/03/19 – 7PM

Coffs Harbour, NSW 

Set Ablaze
Cavanbah Centre, 191 Harbour Dr, Coffs Harbour
Friday 15/03/19 –
7.30PM
Saturday 16/03/19 – 9.00AM to 3.00PM One Day Prophetic Workshop
$53.84 Inc Manual
Click Here to Register
(Event Brite)

Taree, NSW 2430

The Masters House
Prophetic Workshop
15 Beeton Parade, Taree
Monday 18/03/19 – Wednesday 20/03/19 – 9AM-3PM
$80 (Including Manual)
Register at office@themastershousechurch.com
Open Meetings at 7PM Mon-Wed

Chatswood, Sydney NSW 2067

Life Source Christian Church
175 Lower Gibbs St, Chatsworth, Sydney
Sunday 24/03/19 – 9AM & 11AM

CONNECT WITH US ON FACEBOOK