David McDonald Ministries2019-01-11T05:46:05+00:00
David McDonald Ministries

My heart and passion is to see the Church totally Kingdom committed.

David McDonald

David McDonald Ministries was created to equip and train generations in their gifting and calling. David and Dee McDonald believe in the five fold ministry as mentioned in Ephesians 4:11, namely apostles, prophets, evangelists pastors and teachers.

DMMI’s vision is to teach on the prophetic using prophetic schools.  David and his team travel to nations teaching and holding conference meetings and ministering to the body of Christ around the world.

David and Dee McDonald have dedicated their lives to build networks for the Kingdom.  David has traveled to over 40 nations, teaching and training church leaders.   DMMI has founded an apostolic school and is part of the North Charleston Apostolic Center.

David McDonald Ministries

Generational Leadership Course

Join Apostle David McDonald in a 6-session course for developing Generational Leadership.  Watch David in each video as he speaks of leadership through discipleship and discerning the gifting.  Gain instant access to all course materials – including the full e-course manual, powerpoint presentation and action steps to follow up for success.

Learn More
LEARN MORE
Dr. Che Ahn

Dr. Ché Ahn

As the President and Apostle over an international network, Harvest International Ministry (HIM), and the founding Pastor of a growing local church, I have witnessed and can attest to the truth that everything rises and falls with leadership. There are few things more important than learning godly, healthy leadership, and discipleship because in truth we are all leading someone and something, including ourselves and our own lives. I believe that as you join David McDonald, an apostle in our HIM network, in his 6-session course, Generational Leadership, that you will begin to think beyond who and what you are leading in the now and enter into leading with the next generation in mind – expanding your impact and preparing a path for those who will walk in your footsteps.

Dr. Ché Ahn, President, Harvest International Ministry - Founding Pastor, HROCK Church, Pasadena, CA - International Chancellor, Wagner Leadership Institute

WHERE AM I?

MINISTRY ASSIGNMENTS

Australia ~ February & March 2019

Toowoomba, QLD 4350

Sunday 03/02/19 – 9.30AM Living Grace Church
Monday 04/02/19 – 7.00PM Young Adults Service, Living Grace Church
Tuesday 05/02/19 – 6.30PM Victory Life Church
Tuesday 05/02/19 – 6.30PM Victory Life Church

Inverell, NSW 2360

Friday 08/01/19 to Wednesday 13/02/19 – Life Inverell (program TBA)

Yamba, NSW 2464

Friday 15/02/19 & Saturday 16/02/19 – Ladies Refreshing Yamba (program TBA)
Sunday 17/02/19 – AM & PM Service Well Spring Yamba
Monday 18/02/19 to Wednesday 20/02/19 –
AM Prophetic Workshop & PM Service 
WellSpring Yamba

Neutral Bay, Sydney NSW 2088

Friday 22/01/19 to Thursday 28/01/19 – Sydney Life Church

Melbourne, VIC 3134

Sunday 03/03/19 – AM Service Grow Church
Monday 04/03/19 – Grow College Prophetic Night

Tamworth, NSW 2340

Sunday 10/03/19 – 10.00AM & 6.00PM Service Northwest Church

Coffs Harbour, NSW 

Friday 15/03/19 – 7.30PM Set Ablaze, Cavanbah Centre
Saturday 16/03/19 – 9.00AM to 3.00PM  Set Ablaze Prophetic Workshop, Cavanbah Centre

Chatswood, Sydney NSW 2067

Sunday 24/03/19 – 9.00AM & 11.00AM Service Life Source Church

CONNECT WITH US ON FACEBOOK